Home > News > ArtSmarter Prize Artists Announced!

ArtSmarter Prize Artists Announced!


The following is a current list of Texas-based artists (and art professionals) who will participate in the new and already acclaimed ArtSmarter Prize 2016.

Rebecca Carter

Chuck & George

Lauren Cross

Heyd Fontenot

Justin Ginsberg

Sally Glass

Courtney Hamilton

Robert Jackson Harrington

Patrick Kelly

Kelly Kroener

Annette Lawrence

Rachel Livedalen

Shelby Meier

Devon Nowlin

Jamie Panzer

Ryder Richards

Sue Anne Rische

Gaile Robinson

Lauren Smart

Erin Stafford

Kevin Todora

Liz Trosper Taylor

Sally Warren

Lauren Woods

For more info, please go here and here or email Artsmarterprize@gmail.com.



Print Friendly, PDF & Email
You may also like
Winners of the ArtSmarter Prize Announced
The ArtSmarter Prize Will Actually Take Place on June 3!
ArtSmarter Prize: What Would Jamie Panzer Do For Love?
ArtSmarter Prize: What Would Chuck & George Do For Love?

Leave a Reply

Funding generously provided by: