Home > News > Artadia Houston winners announced

Artadia Houston winners announced

Artadia: The Fund for Art and Dialogue has announced its 2010 Houston awardees: the big money, $15,000 goes to J Hill and Jeff Shore & Jon Fisher. The five recipients of the $3,000 awards are: David Aylsworth, Bill Davenport, Augusto Di Stefano, Nathaniel Donnett, and Nestor Topchy. The seven were chosen from 15 finalists by Toby Kamps, of the Contemporary Arts Museum Houston, Mónica Ramírez-Montagut, Curator, Aldrich Contemporary Art Museum, Ridgefield, CT, and Sandra Jackson-Dumont, Deputy Director for Education and Public Programs/Adjunct Curator, at the Seattle Art Museum.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Funding generously provided by: