Mary Tomàs Gallery

Mary Tomàs Gallery


1110 Dragon Street, Bldg. 1080

Dallas, TX 75207


no current events


Rick Lazes: Fluid

An exhibition of new sculptural works by North Carolina-based artist Rick Lazes.


An exhibition curated by Chong Keun Chu featuring artists from Seoul, Korea and Dallas, Texas. Artists include: Sun Doo Kim, Keun Joong Kim, Lisa Ehrich, Rick Maxwell,...

Read More


An exhibition featuring new works by Lori Schappe-Youens, Mary Tomás and Blair Vaughn-Gruler.


An exhibition curated by Ashley Tatum and featuring work by Johannes Boekhoudt, Kenn Kotara, Chris Lattanzio, Tom Ortega, Norlan Santana, Roy Tamboli, and Fred Villanueva.


An exhibition of works from the gallery’s artist roster.

Johannes Boekhoudt: Set Me Free

An exhibition of works by abstract expressionist Johannes Boekhoudt. His autobiographical paintings are subdued and introspective, exploring personal and societal freedom and independence.


A group exhibition of work by emerging artists Sandra Lara, Riley Holloway, and Megan Ping.

CAC Annual Juried Exhibition

Creative Art Center of Dallas’ 4th annual juried membership exhibition featuring works by Lynn Armstrong, Ann Brockett, Jack Brockett, Cameron Cariffe, Jo Clay, Sandra Freeman,...

Read More


A group exhibition of large-scale abstract works by painters Johannes Boekhoudt, Norlan Santana, Roy Tamboli, Fred Villanueva, and others.

Geometric Repetition

A group exhibition of abstract works using geometry and symmetry. The show features paintings and sculptures by artists Elizabeth Barnes, Amy Cheng, Charles Coldewey, Kenn...

Read More


A group exhibition featuring the varying perspectives of international artists in their interpretations of landscapes. The show features work by artists Dennis Blagg, Carolyn Caldwell,...

Read More


A group exhibition of work by artists Amy Cheng, Xan Sinclair Koonce, Masri, Roy Tamboli, Blair Vaughn-Gruler.


A group show featuring Charles Coldewey, Tom Ortega, Cecilia Thurman, and Janna Tidwell, called a “visual feast of dynamic, playful, abstract expressionistic works.”

Scratching the Surface

A group show of Latin American artists including Johannes Boekhoudt, Carlos Cancio, Sandra Lara, Norlan Santana, and Fred Villanueva.

Leave a Reply

Funding generously provided by: