Faculty Selects

/* */

Faculty Selects

April 6 - 22, 2017

UTSA Terminal 136

136 Blue Star St., San Antonio, TX 78204 Get directions

An exhibition featuring work by 18 artists who teach at UTSA. Artists include: Richard Armendariz, Christie Blizard, Gregory Elliott, Ovidio Giberga, Buster Graybill, Jayne Lawrence, Ken Little, Mark McCoin, Ben McVey, Michele Monseau, Juan de Dios Mora, Katie Pell, Andrei Renteria, Libby Rowe, Kent Rush, Humberto Saenz, Ty Wilcox, and Jason Pearce Willome.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Add to Calendar 06-04-2017 06:00:00 PM 06-04-2017 09:00:00 PM DD/MM/YYYY Faculty Selects Faculty Selects 136 Blue Star St., San Antonio, TX 78204 UTSA Terminal 136 aBbDxPIzQzxAZbXpimfr25770

Leave a Reply

Funding generously provided by: