Components for an Explosive Atomic Device: UH Photography BFA candidates

March 15 - April 19, 2014

Kallinen Contemporary

511 Broadway, Houston, TX 77012 Get directions

(713) 320-3785

Organized by University of Houston Adjunct Professor Ariane Roesch and Contemporary Arts Museum Houston Curatorial Associate Nancy O’Connor. Featuring: Joshua Pinson, Maria Jose Garcia Estevez, Vincent Nguyen, Gloria Cervantes, Lisa Ramirez, Myesha Callahan, Crystal Martinez, Trish Stillwell, Maggie McCartney, Brittany Long, Krista Davenport, Brett Burleson, Cuong Truong, Alexis Scott, Laura Greivenkamp, Catherine Rogers, Jameela Al Amin, and Kahiah Polidore.

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply

Funding generously provided by: