500X Annual Members’ Show

500X Annual Members' Show

September 8 - 30, 2012

500X Gallery

500 Exposition Avenue, Dallas, TX 75226 Get directions

(214) 828-1111

500X, The Most Enduring Art Gallery Collective in the State of Texas if not the world is Christine Bisetto, Bernardo Cantu, Colette Copeland, Laura Doughtie, Diane Durant, Michael Francis, Nate Glaspie, Tim Harding, Clayton Hurt, Joel Kiser, Shelby Meier, Bruce Monroe, Chancellor Paige, Elaine Pawlowicz, Jonathan Snow, and John Alexander Taylor.

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply

Funding generously provided by: