Sonic Architectonic

Sonic Architectonic

January 27 - February 18, 2012

UT Dallas Visual Arts Building

800 West Campbell Road, Richardson, TX 75080 Get directions

(972) 883-4329

Exploring the architecture of sound in art with artists Eugene White, Diane Fitch, Derrick Buisch, Frank Dufour, Nancy Rebal, David Searcy, Elizabeth Mead, John Pomara, Leslie Wilkes, Brad Tucker, Paul Slocum, Robert Ortega, Stephen Lapthisophon, Jill Auckenthaler in collaboration with Sarah Phillips. Curated by Lorraine Tady.

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply

Funding generously provided by: