Arte de la Frontera

Warning: Missing argument 3 for acme_format_date(), called in /srv/www/glasstire/public/wp-content/themes/themeforest/urbanmag-v1-02/library/functions/events.php on line 1067 and defined in /srv/www/glasstire/public/wp-content/themes/themeforest/urbanmag-v1-02/library/functions/events.php on line 936

Arte de la Frontera

April 28 - September 4, 2011

International Museum of Art and Science

1900 Nolana Loop, McAllen, TX 78504 Get directions

(956) 682-1564

The International Museum of Art & Science presents Arte de la Frontera, curated by IMAS Executive Director Joseph Bravo and Tom Matthews. Artists include Cande Aguilar, Mark Clark, Jesus de la Rosa, M.C. Farris, David M. Freeman, Veronica Laegar, Linda Lewis, George Lorio, Miria Martinez, Jessica Monroe, Nancy Moyer, Thomas Murray, Scott Nicol, Steven Ortiz, Karen Sanders, Rosendo Sandoval, Richard Smith, Donna Sweigart, Paul Valadez, Benjamin Varela and Fulden S. Wissinger. Participating in the 2011 Texas Biennial.

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply

Funding generously provided by: