Neopopstreetfunk II

/* */

Neopopstreetfunk II

June 26 - July 10, 2010

Gallery M Squared

339 West 19th Street, Houston, TX 77008 Get directions


Organized and produced by the artists themselves, Neopopstreetfunk II presents fresh artists from the Houston area, Dallas, and Florida. The line up includes- Nicky Davis, Kevin Sechelski, Bask, Give Up, Kevin Peterson, C. Kirk, Robert Hodge, Donkeeboy, Jamie Winn, Matt Messinger, David Wilhelm, and Wendy Brown. Music provided by DJ Saba during the opening!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Add to Calendar DD/MM/YYYY Neopopstreetfunk II Neopopstreetfunk II 339 West 19th Street, Houston, TX 77008 Gallery M Squared aBbDxPIzQzxAZbXpimfr25770

Leave a Reply

Funding generously provided by: