Road To Nowhere?

/* */

Road To Nowhere?

March 25 - April 25, 2010

Winter Street Studios

2101 Winter St., US, TX 77007 Get directions

(713) 862-0082

Natasha Egan, Associate Director and Curator, Museum of Contemporary Photography at Columbia College Chicago curates this FotoFest exhibition at Winter Street Studios. The artists in this show give their diverse yet related views on themes including war, politics, race, surveillance and economic insecurity. Road To Nowhere? includes Sheila Pree Bright, Jeff Brouws, Tim Davis, Myra Greene, Eirik Johnson, Jason Lazarus, An-My Le, Nic Nicosia, David Oresick, Trevor Paglen, Greta Pratt, Michael Robinson, Jason Salavon, Victoria Sambunaris, Christina Seely, Paul Shambroom, Greg Stimac, and Brian Ulrich.
Check the FotoFest website for all of the 2010 Biennial events taking place around town!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Add to Calendar DD/MM/YYYY Road To Nowhere? Road To Nowhere? 2101 Winter St., US, TX 77007 Winter Street Studios aBbDxPIzQzxAZbXpimfr25770

Leave a Reply

Funding generously provided by: