Austin Critics’ Table awards nominees announced: big public party on June 6

The Austin Critics’ Table has announced its nominees for 2010-2011 awards, to be handed out at an academy-awards style ceremony at the Cap City Comedy Club on June 6. Among the many specific works and shows up for recognition, artists Santiago Forero, Nathan Green, Teresa Hubbard & Alexander Bircher, Beili Liu, and Barry Stone vie for best artist of the year. Jeanne Clair Van Ryzin’s Seeing Things blog has the whole list.

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply

Funding generously provided by: