Home > News > Hunting prize jurors

The jurors for the 2011 Hunting Art Prize will be Rachael Blackburn Cozad, Director, Kemper Museum of Contemporary Art, Kansas City, Missouri; Carol Damian, Director, Patricia and Phillip Frost Art Museum, Miami; and Julien Robson, Curator of Contemporary Art, Pennsylvania Academy of Fine Arts, Philadelphia. The jurt will hand our $50,000 to a lucky Texas artist who applies online before November 30!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Funding generously provided by: