Home > News > DMA elections

Election results are in at the Dallas Museum of Art. Trustees of the DMA named Deedie Rose chairman while John Eagle will continue as president. Other newly elected officers of the DMA Board, all of whom will serve a two-year term, include Vice Presidents Mary McDermott Cook and Cindy Rachofsky; Secretary Linda Kao and Treasurer Victor D. Almeida. Nineteen people were elected to three-year stints on the DMA board of Trustees: Christopher Bancroft, Daniel D. Boeckman, Eduardo M. Brittingham, Yolanda Bruce Brooks, Clint D. Carlson, Peter J. Denker, Claire Dewar, Melissa Foster Fetter, Jeremy L. Halbreich, Bryant M. Hanley, Jr., Kenneth A. Hersh, Wei Wei Jeang, Venu Menon, Thomas Morgan, Margot B. Perot, Richard R. Pollock, Daniel Routman, Ronald G. Steinhart, Derek M. Wilson.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Funding generously provided by: