Home > News > Artadia finalists announced

Artadia finalists announced

Artadia , the "fund for art and dialog" has announced the finalists who will compete for the ever-dwindling pool of grant money it hands out to Houston artists every two years. The 2010 finalists are: David Aylsworth, Natasha Bowdoin, Margarita Cabrera, Jonathan Caouette, Lily Cox-Richard, Bill Davenport, Augusto Di Stefano, Nathaniel Donnett, Francesca Fuchs, J. Hill, Kurt Mueller, Jim Nolan, Jeff Shore & Jon Fisher, Carl Suddath, and Nestor Topchy. Of these 15, 2 big winners will recieve $15,000, 5 lucky stiffs will get $3000, and seven also-rans will get to be, well, finalists!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Funding generously provided by: