Home > News > HCP photo fellows 2010

Houston Center for Photography (HCP) has announced its 2010 Photography Fellows: Matt Eich of Norfolk, VA and Scott Dalton of Houston. Each will get $2,000 and a solo exhibitions at HCP.  Gallerist Brian Paul Clamp, of ClampArt in New York juried the fellowship selection. Clamp also selected six artists for honorable mentions: Katie Koti (Providence, RI), Ian van Coller (Bozeman, MT), Toni Pepe (Winthrop, MA), Bryan Schutmaat (Houston, TX), Isa Leshko (Houston, TX), and Derek Rankins (Houston, TX). Their work will be included in an online exhibition concurrent with the big winners’ gallery shows.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Funding generously provided by: