Home > News > Pit stop

Twenty-four Bexar County artists were selected to participate in a Creative Capital Professional Development Retreat to in San Antonio this weekend, including Michelle Belto, Paul Bonin-Rodriguez, Rebecca Burroughs, Nate Cassie, Dayna De Hoyes, Rebecca Dietz, John Dyer, Joey Fauerso, Adriana Garcia, Rudolf Harst, Adan Hernandez, Dale Jenssen, Lisa Kerpoe, Diane Malone, Kyle Martin, Loretta Young Medellin, Modrea, Mitchell-Reichert, Victor Payan, Kamala Platt, Sandra Pena Sarmiento, Ethel Shipton, Caralyn Snyder, Laura Varela and Donald Williams. Designed to help artists organize, plan and sustain their creative careers, as well as help artists break patterns of crisis management.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Funding generously provided by: