Home > News > Hunting Prize Jurors Announced

Hunting Prize Jurors Announced

The $50,000 Hunting Prize, to be awarded to a Houston 2-D, non-photography artist, has jurors! First round will be Houston’s own Valerie Cassell Oliver (CAM), Emily Todd (Houston Endowment), and Clint Willour (Galveston Arts Center). Second round will be Cheryl Brutvan (MFABoston), Carol S. Eliel (LACMA), and Alison de Lima Greene (MFAH). The winner will be announced in April. Here we go!!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Funding generously provided by: