Home > News > DMA dough!

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s DeGolyer, Kimbrough and Dozier family grants to individual artists: Mark Babcock, Jahje Bath Ives, Joey Fauerso, Baseera Khan, Chad Sager, Raychael Stine and Michael Velliquette were awarded grants totaling over $20,000 for materials, living expenses and travel. These awards are given every spring by the Dallas Museum of Art to individual artists in Texas.

also by Rainey Knudson
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Funding generously provided by: